Skip to Main Content

Sign Up for Free Training on Respondus Tools in February

LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor

February 3, 2020 10:40 AM
Respondus is offering free training webinars on the following tools:
LockDown Browser and Respondus Monitor.
See the dates, times and descriptions for each event below:


Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

Thursday, February 13 at 3 pm ET (12 pm PT)

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

Tuesday, February 18 at 11 pm ET (8 pm PT) | Wednesday, February 19 at 04:00 UTC

NOTE: Special time for institutions in Australia, Asia and surrounding regions, as well as an evening option for Pacific and Mountain Standard Times in the U.S.

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

Wednesday, February 26 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT)

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

Learn more about these free training webinars at
https://web.respondus.com/webinars/.