Our Staff

Leadership

Robert Carpenter

Robert Carpenter

Associate Provost for Analytics and Institutional Assessment, Deputy CIO for Business Intelligence and Student Success Technologies

Economics
Provost
Division of Information Technology

Administration 603

bobc@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8942

John Fritz

John Fritz

Assoc. VP, Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101A

fritz@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6596

Kevin Joseph

Kevin Joseph

Senior Director, Business Intelligence

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 604

kjoseph@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5611

Arnold Erwin Foelster

Arnold Erwin Foelster

Senior Director, Enterprise Applications

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 6th Fl.

foelster@umbc.edu

+1 443 452 7386

Ashley Myers

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125

ashmy1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3417

Analytics and Business Intelligence Team

Ken Schreihofer

Ken Schreihofer

Manager, BI and Student Success Technologies

Division of Information Technology

Administration 601

kensch@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8194

Len Mancini

Len Mancini

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 602

lmancini@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3283

Bob Andrew

Bob Andrew

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 606

bandrew@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6321

Saydeh Karabatis

Saydeh Karabatis

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration AD - 610

saydeh1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8673

Jennifer Moser

Jennifer Moser

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 610

Kevin Louis

General Assistant

Division of Information Technology

Enterprise Applications Team

Melissa Manthorne

Salesforce Technical Lead

Division of Information Technology

Administration

Dondre Hatef

Specialist, CS

Division of Information Technology

Administration 615

dhatef@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2855

Eric Ludy

Eric Ludy

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 609

ludyee@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1118

Ed Kelly

General Associate

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

Betty Blanchette

Software Developer

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg

Jeffrey Newton

General Associate

Data Science Student Team

Business Intelligence Student Team