Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Instructional Technology Team

Bottom (left to right): Susan Biro, Laura Wyatt, Tom Penniston, Collin Sullivan. Top (left to right): Jalisa Monroe, Sherri Braxton, Mariann Hawken, Mobie Nwaokomah

Dr. Sherri Braxton
Senior Director, Instructional Technology
410.455.2121 | sbraxton@umbc.edu

Dr. John Fritz
Assoc. VP Instructional Technology
410.455.6596 | fritz@umbc.edu

Dr. Mariann Hawken
eLearning Coordinator
410.455.2920 | mariannhawken@umbc.edu

Jalisa Monroe
Specialist, Instructional Technology
410.455.6786 | jmonroe2@umbc.edu

Dr. Thomas Penniston
Analytics Specialist, Instructional Technology
410.455.3493 | penniston@umbc.edu

Collin Sullivan
LMS Support Specialist
410.455.6263 | collinsullivan@umbc.edu

Dr. Susan Biro
Online Learning Coordinator
410.455.8645 | sbiro@umbc.edu

Mobie Nwaokomah
Instructional Design Specialist
410.455.1841 | mobie@umbc.edu

Laura Wyatt
Instructional Design Specialist
410.455.3890 | lauraw@umbc.edu